WuChuan YuXiang Sauce LTD
Yuxiang, tastes good, makes good!

No joke! Can fermented bean curd be carcinogenic? The answer is so! It's not too late to know

Issuing time:2020-04-20 00:00Author:李子

Source: 李子说美食



In Chinese food culture, we grind beans, beat them, and press them into tofu, create special environments to make them long hair, sour, and even become stinky, and finally make tofu milk, stinky tofu, and tofu with "unique" flavor bean products. Many people like to eat very much, but there are also many people who are worried about whether it will be "carcinogenic" or "unhealthy."


So, are soy products such as tofu milk and tempeh, delicious in the world, or problematic food?

Tofu milk is called "Oriental Cheese". It is a fermented soybean product made from tofu, fermented by specific molds, and then pickled with salt and various spices. Because it tastes similar to cheese, it has a delicate texture and a special umami. After being fermented like cheese, it is rich in protein and calcium. It tastes silky and smooth, and it melts at the entrance. It is loved by countless people and is a long-lasting delicious dish.


Whether compared to cheese or its raw material, soy bean curd has unique advantages in nutrition. After soybeans are fermented into fermented soybeans, the activity of soy isoflavones is significantly increased, and the antioxidant capacity is also greatly enhanced; fermented soybeans contain unsaturated fatty acids and no cholesterol, so eating fermented soybeans is more healthy than eating high-cholesterol cheese; meanwhile, After tofu is made into tofu, peptides and free amino acids are produced, making the protein more easily digested and absorbed by the body.


But there is a disadvantage of bean curd that needs special attention: it contains more sodium! So particularly salty! So don't eat too much. If you want to use it for cooking, it is best to prepare tofu, and reduce the amount of salt.

The appearance of fermented bean curd glows with a rare golden light. The inside of white tenderness like sheep's fat must be soft and delicate, not scattered, not broken. Once you enter, the texture is smooth and soft, delicious and delicious, and the essence of flavor strikes you. The taste buds melt away at the entrance. Fermented bean curd is absolutely a must-have food for dinner. It can be served with rice, noodles, congee, and steamed buns for cooking. It is also an excellent condiment.


In the morning, I drink a bowl of white porridge with fermented bean curd. In my spare time, stew a pot of fermented bean curd trotters, which is tired and fragrant; It's perfect ~ The charm of Oriental cheese is fascinating and easy to satisfy.


In the Chinese diet, fermentation is a fascinating process of change: soybeans are fermented into flavorful soy products; grains are fermented into mellow wines; doughs are fermented into delicious buns and bread ... It has its laws and reasons. Therefore, the "circulation of tofu milk can cause cancer" circulating on the Internet is actually inaccurate. No matter what food, just follow: "I love to eat + moderate amount", there will be no problem.

吴川市鱼乡调味食品有限公司
调味鱼乡,四海飘香

不开玩笑!网传腐乳会致癌?答案竟是如此!现在知道还不晚

发表时间:2020-04-20 00:00作者:李子

在中国的饮食文化中,我们把豆子磨粉、打浆、压制成豆腐,制造特殊的环境使其长毛、发酸甚至变臭,最后制成豆腐乳、臭豆腐、豆豉等具有"独特"气息的豆制品。很多人非常喜欢吃,但也有不少人担心会不会"致癌"、"不健康"。

那么,豆腐乳、豆豉等豆制品,到底是人间美味,还是问题食品呢?

豆腐乳被称为"东方奶酪",是由豆腐经过特定霉菌发酵后,再用盐和各式香料腌渍制成的发酵豆制品。因为它的口感与奶酪有些类似,有细腻的质地和特殊的鲜味,和奶酪一样经过发酵,都含有丰富的蛋白质和钙。吃起来丝滑淳厚,入口即化,受到了无数人的喜爱,是一道经久不衰的美味佳肴。


无论是与奶酪还是与其原材料大豆相比,腐乳在营养上都具有独特的优势。大豆经过发酵制成腐乳后,大豆异黄酮的活性显著增加,抗氧化能力也大大加强;腐乳中含不饱和脂肪酸,不含胆固醇,因此食用腐乳比食用高胆固醇的奶酪更有利于健康;同时,豆腐做成腐乳后会产生肽及游离氨基酸,使蛋白质更容易被人体消化吸收。


但是腐乳有一个缺点需要特别注意:含钠多!因此特别咸!所以不要过多食用,炒菜时要用的话,最好调制成腐乳汁,同时减少食盐用量。

腐乳的外表泛着稀有的金黄光芒,白嫩如羊脂的内里必然是绵柔细腻的,不会散,不会碎,甫一入口,质地细滑松软,鲜香奇美,精粹的滋味裹袭你的味蕾,入口即化。腐乳绝对是绝佳的佐餐必备食品,下饭、拌面、拌粥、夹馒头皆可,用来炒菜,更是绝佳佐料,让你麻在舌尖上,辣在唇齿间。

清晨就着腐乳喝一碗白粥,闲暇之余,炖一锅腐乳猪蹄,解腻又香浓;或者来一份腐乳香煎五花肉,配上米饭,尝起来,就有一口定终生的感觉,一天就完美了~东方奶酪的魅力,让人钟情着迷,又易于满足。


在中华饮食中,发酵是个充满魅力的变化过程:大豆经过发酵变成充满鲜味的豆制品;谷物经过发酵变成醇香的佳酿;面团经过发酵变成美味的馒头、面包……万物发展,自有其规律和道理。所以,网上流传的"吃豆腐乳会致癌"的言论,其实是不准确的。不论什么食物,只要遵循:"自己爱吃 + 适量",就不会有问题啦。


来源:李子说美食

分享到:
吴川市鱼乡调味食品有限公司
关于我们                    新闻中心                   产业版图                    诚邀合作                    联系我们